An Overnight Low: Waverley

Release Date:  July 2017

Liner Notes


Chad Walls- lyrics, bass, uke, percussion….. Mac Coldwell- vocals….. Chris Mayo- guitars, vocals….. Sam Anderson- guitars, vocals….. Tina Nadeau Murphy- keys, vocals, percussion….. Mike Murphy- drums, percussion

Produced by Chad Walls and Jonathan Wyman….. Engineered by Jonathan Wyman @Halo….. Mastered by Adam Ayan @Gateway….. Layout by Rowan Bishop @Bridge Street Design.

Additional Musicians:  Mark Tipton– trumpet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s